December 2018 Winners

  • December 2018 Winners

    February 3, 2019

    Killeagh GAA Golf Society
    Pearse Murphy, Cork GAA Club Members’ Draw Co-Ordinator presenting top prize in the 2018 December draw to representatives of the Killeagh GAA Golf Society, Colin Fogarty, Tim Crotty, Ray Rochford, Paraic McGrath and James Fiogarty. Included are Colman Motherway, Chairman, Dave Barry, Killeagh Draw Co Ordinator and Tracey Kennedy, Killeagh GAA and Chairperson Cork Co. Board.
    Picture: Mike English
    #CorkGAAClubsDraw #YourClub #YourCounty #YourDraw

    by 0 Comments
  • Leave a Reply

Recent Posts