SPONSORS

News List

2016/2017 Draw Series

Saturday 15th October, 2016


Club Incentive Winners

Friday 23rd September, 2016



A Big Congratulations to all our Winners in the 2015/2016 Club Incentive Draw
Adrigole G904 MAIREAD O’SULLIVAN € 100 Adrigole C373 EVA SHEEDY € 100 Aghabullogue K555 PAT AHERNE € 100 Aghabullogue O894 BRENDAN HEALY...

2016/2017 Draw

Thursday 22nd September, 2016



The First 2 Draws of the 2016/2017 Draw Series take place in Pairc Ui Rinn Friday 28th October Draw2016pics_1476463012.pdf

2016/2017 Draw

Thursday 08th September, 2016


96FM & County Sound C103 are Official Media Partners of Cork GAA Clubs Draw 2016-2017

2016/2017 Draw Launch Pictures

Thursday 08th September, 2016


2016/2017 Draw Launch Pictures

Thursday 08th September, 2016


2016/2017 Draw Launch Pictures

Thursday 08th September, 2016


2016/2017 Draw Launch

Thursday 08th September, 2016



The 2016/2017 Draw Launch took place in Bishopstown GAA last night, a great night had by all.Tickets are now available to purchase for the new Draw series

August Draw Results

Friday 26th August, 2016


The Lucky Winners were Prize Winner Club 1stMercedes C-180 or €36,000CashJ078 MATTHEW ANGLANDNewmarket 2ndTour of Vietnam and Cambodiaworth €5,000P557 REV BERNARD COTTER SMAYoughal 3rdEuropean City Break worth€2,000N327 MARIA & MIKE FOLEYBanteer/Lyre 4thLuxury Mini BreakN220 FRANCES O'KEEFFEDouglas...

August Draw

Thursday 11th August, 2016



August Draw takes place in Ballygiblin GAA Thursday 25th August at 9:00pm sharp, All welcome!

July Draw

Wednesday 20th July, 2016



July Draw takes place in Naomh Aban GAA Thursday 28th July at 9:00pm sharp, All welcomeTickets can be purchased through the Draw Office or online at www.corkgaadraw.iePhone: +353 (0)21 4291122Email: info@corkgaadraw.ieor through your local Club Co-ordinator

June Draw Results

Friday 01st July, 2016



ork G.A.A. Clubs DrawDrawThe Lucky Winners werePrizeCodeWinnerClub1st€12,000 CashZ035DRAWETHNA KENNONNo Affiliation2ndMediterranean Cruise worth€3,500J839DRAWRAYMOND O'FLYNNWhites Cross3rdLuxury Mini BreakE960DRAWBELGOOLY GAA CLUBBelgooly4thLuxury Mini BreakP565DRAWJOE COLLINSGlen Lara5thLuxury Mini BreakQ020DRAWFR....

June Draw

Wednesday 22nd June, 2016



June Draw takes place Friday 1st July in St Catherines GAA at 9:00pm sharp, All welcome!You can now buy a ticket for the remaining 3 Draws for €20

June Draw

Friday 17th June, 2016



June Draw takes place Friday 1st July, venue to be announcedYou can now purchase a ticket for the three remaining Draws for €20 which can be bought through Pairc Uí Rinn, on line or through your Club

March Draw Winner

Wednesday 08th June, 2016



A big congratulations to Barryroe GAA Club receiving their prize last night

June Draw

Wednesday 01st June, 2016



You can now purchase a ticket for the remaining 3 Draws for €20

May Draw Results

Thursday 26th May, 2016


Cork G.A.A. Clubs Draw Pairc Chriostoir Ui Rinn, Boreenmanna Road The Lucky Winners were PrizeCodeWinnerClub 1stFord Focus or €19,000 CashB950 DAVID & BRIDGET O'KEEFFEKilleagh 2ndUSA Route 66 worth €5,000J328 FIONNAN MC SWEENEYCrosshaven 3rdEuropean City Break worth€2,000B310 TOM O NEILLBallinhassig...

May Draw

Thursday 26th May, 2016



May Draw takes place in Freemount GAA tonight at 9.00pm sharpYou can now purchase a ticket for the remaining four Draws for €30

April Prizewinner

Thursday 19th May, 2016



A Big Congratulations to David and Lisa Quirke Rochestown GAA with David receiving the cheque earlier today in Pairc Ui Rinn

May Draw

Friday 06th May, 2016


May Draw takes place Thursday 26th May in Freemount GAAAll welcome!You can now buy a ticket for the remaining Draws for €30