SPONSORS

News List

August Draw

Wednesday 11th October, 2017


CORK G.A.A. CLUBS' DRAWAugust 2016 / 2017PrizeCodeWinnerClub1st€25,000 CashI163CATHAL O'CONNORBallinora2ndLuxury Holiday to Lapland worth €3,000A015DENIS MC SWEENEYBallinhassig3rdLuxury Break worth €1,000D692JOHN HEDIGANBallyhea4thLuxury Break worth €1,000J007BARRY...

July Prizewinners

Thursday 14th September, 2017



At Clonakilty GAA Complex Ger McCarthy (seated centre), club Chairman, acting on behalf of the Cork County Board presented a cheque for €22,200 to Mary and Con O'Callaghan, who were recent winners in the Cork GAA Clubs draw. Also seated are Larry O'Sullivan (left) and Pat Barrett, club Treasurer. Back, from left, Andrew Whelton, PRO; Seamus...

August Draw

Thursday 31st August, 2017


A big congratulations to all our August winners!1st€25,000 CashI163CATHAL O'CONNORBallinora2ndLuxury Holiday to Lapland worth €3,000A015DENIS MC SWEENEYBallinhassig3rdLuxury Break worth €1,000D692JOHN HEDIGANBallyhea4thLuxury Break worth €1,000J007BARRY O'CONNELLBishopstown5th€1,000...

July Draw

Thursday 27th July, 2017



July Draw takes place tonight Thursday 27th July hosted by Carbery Rangers GAA AT 9:00pm sharp. All welcome.

June Draw Results

Friday 30th June, 2017


CORK G.A.A. CLUBS' DRAWJune 2016 / 2017PrizeCodeWinnerClub1st€25,000 CashL869MARGARET MORRISSEYBandon2ndDubai & Arabian Cruise worth €3,000D993BILLY FIELDST MICHAELS3rdLuxury Break worth €1000G804PHIL MURPHYBandon4thLuxury Break worth €1000C016JOSEPH & EILEEN HEALYAghabullogue5th€1,000...

June Draw

Sunday 18th June, 2017


June Draw takes place Friday 30th June at 9:00pm hosted by Ballyhooly GAA

May Draw

Saturday 20th May, 2017



May Draw takes place Thursday 25th May at 9:00pm hosted by Lisgoold GAA. All welcome!!You can now buy a ticket for the remaining 4 Draws for €30

April Draw

Friday 07th April, 2017



April Draw takes place Thursday 27th April at 9:00pm hosted by Tracton GAA. All welcome!!You can now buy a ticket for the remaining 5 Draws for €40

March Draw

Friday 31st March, 2017


CORK G.A.A. CLUBS' DRAWMarch 2016 / 2017PrizeCodeWinnerClub1st€25,000 CashB217DAVID O'KEEFFETracton2ndWimbledon worth €3,000E136JOHN LYNCHAghabullogue3rdLuxury Break worth €1,000C784PAT & HELEN MURPHYMillstreet4thLuxury Break worth €1,000J925KEVIN & BER...

March Draw

Thursday 16th March, 2017



The seventh draw of the 2016/2017 draw series will be hosted by Kiskeam GAA Club on Thursday 30th March in Kiskeam @ 9pm, all welcome.You can join the draw for the remaining 6 months for €50 with 45% being returned to your clubCork GAA Clubs Draw include prizes of €25,000, cars, holidays, & many more cash prizes....

March Draw

Wednesday 15th March, 2017



March Draw takes place Thursday 30th March hosted by Kiskeam GAA

February Prize winner

Wednesday 15th March, 2017



Andrew Keane Dohenys GAA receiving his cheque from Pearse Murphy

February Draw

Thursday 09th February, 2017



February Draw takes place Thursday 23rd February hosted by Clonakilty GAA AT 9:00pm.You can now buy a ticket for €60

January Draw

Wednesday 25th January, 2017



January Draw takes place tomorrow Thursday 25th January hosted by Mayfield GAA at 9:00pm sharp, fantastic prizes to be won including first prize of a Ford Mondeo or €24,500

Kilmeen Prizewinners

Wednesday 25th January, 2017



Bertie & Breda Deasy receiving their cheque of €25,000 from Pearse Murphy Cork GAA Clubs Draw over the weekend

January Draw

Friday 13th January, 2017


January Draw takes place Thursday 26th January hosted by Mayfield GAA at 9:00pm, all welcome

December Winner

Wednesday 11th January, 2017



Michael Punch Grenagh GAA December winner receiving his cheque today

December Draw

Friday 09th December, 2016


December Draw takes place the 15th December in Rathcormac hosted by Bride Rovers GAA at 9:00pm sharp, with fantastic prizes to be won on the night including First Prize of €25,000.You can now purchase a ticket for €70 for the remaining Draws through your Club, online at www.corkgaadraw.ie or in Pairc Uí Rinn Tel: 021-4291122....

October Prizewinner

Thursday 08th December, 2016



John Stanton St Vincents winner of the October Draw receiving his prize this morning from Pearse Murphy, also included in photo is William Leahy Co-ordinator for St Vincents, Noel Deasy of Noel Deasy Cars and Tony Sheehan.

December Draw

Friday 02nd December, 2016


December Draw is hosted by Bride Rovers GAA in Rathcormac on Thursday 15th December at 9:00pm sharp.All welcome.You can now purchase a ticket for €70 from your Club, online at www.corkgaadraw.ie or Pairc Ui Rinn